Celebrations of 1st Engagement Anniversary

Hi Guys

I hope you are doing great. I know you are annoyed that I have not been regular in posting here since a month.

But today would like to share my happiness with you. Today 17th June 2013, I and my husband completed 1 year of happiness of engagement. 🙂

We were surprised my my mother in law by a cake and a bouquet in front of our door when we woke up in the morning. Sharing the cake with you guys.

photo photo1

Happy Cooking!

Connect on Facebook for daily updates!

4 Comments Add yours

    1. kitchenpops1 says:

      Thanks dear 🙂

      Like

  1. what a nice surprise, congrats!

    Like

    1. Yeahh… thanks a lot 🙂

      Like

Thanks for your Comment!

