Pinacolada Mocktail

Pinacolada has been one of my favorite mock-tails since my childhood. A fruit of my choice, pineapple, topped with coconut has been my love whenever a choice was given. Therefore, I tried my hands on this to make it easy for my taste buds to have them anytime I want. A yellow colored drink with a tinch of soda and garnished with pineapple is best for these summers to make you cool.

Pinacolada Mocktail Recipephoto

Ingredients:
1 Tin Pineapple slices with syrup
2 tsp Sugar
1 Pack (200ml) coconut milk
Vanilla Ice Cream
500ml Drinking Soda Water

Method:
1. Grind the pineapple slices and syrup with sugar.
2. Add coconut water and mix well in the grinder.
3. Take long glasses to serve, put this mixture, a scoop of vanilla ice cream and soda on the top.
4. Garnish with pineapple slices and serve chilled.

Happy Cooking

Connect on Facebook for daily updates!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. myninjanaan says:

    This sounds so delicious by the list of ingredients! I love that you’ve used ice cream in here, I bet it adds so much creaminess 🙂

    Like

    1. kitchenpops1 says:

      Thanks dear.. I am glad you liked it 🙂

      Like

Thanks for your Comment!

